Equipa

Dedicação, entusiasmo, simpatia,...



Sílvia Prestes

Diretora da Unidade de Eventos

Tel.: 210 033 811

sprestes@ife.pt





Andreia Sousa

Responsável Comercial

Tel.: 210 033 818

asousa@ife.pt




António Gabriel

Responsável Comercial

Tel.: 210 033 806

agabriel@ife.pt




Carlos Santos

Responsável Comercial

Tel.: 210 033 826

csantos@ife.pt



Ana Pequito

Responsável de Marketing

Tel.: 210 033 843

apequito@ife.pt




Ana Paredes

Responsável Logística

Tel.: 210 033 824

aparedes@ife.pt

Questões?
Formação à medida?
Contacte-nos
Informações úteis
IFE Portugal, RUA BASÍLIO TELES, 35 - 1º DTO. 1070-020 Lisboa / +351 21 00 33 800