Equipa

Sílvia Prestes

Diretora da Unidade de Eventos

Tel.: 210 033 811

sprestes@ife.pt

 

Andreia Sousa

Account

Tel.: 210 033 818

asousa@ife.pt

 

Ana Pereira

Account

Tel: 210 033 841

apereira@ife.pt

 

António Gabriel

Account

Tel.: 210 033 806

agabriel@ife.pt

 

Carlos Santos

Account

Tel.: 210 033 826

csantos@ife.pt

 

Maurício Cwajgenbaum

Account

Tel: 210 033 836

mbaum@ife.pt

 

Ana Paredes

Responsável Logística

Tel: 210 033 824

aparedes@ife.pt

Carolina Cesaroni

Marketing

Tel: 210 033 843

ccesaroni@ife.pt

 

Rita Filipe

Marketing

Tel: 210 033 813

rfilipe@ife.pt

 

     

 

 

 

 
     
Questões?
Formação à medida?
Contacte-nos
Informações úteis
IFE Portugal, RUA BASÍLIO TELES, 35 - 1º DTO. 1070-020 Lisboa / +351 21 00 33 800